Shake the feathers…

Hello!

Today I would like o share with you a card I made using one of the older mini stamp sets by Lawn Fawn – Dreams. I just love it!

I decided  to make a shaker card and use both stamps and dies. I added some sequins inside to make the card super colourful. I used the rainbow colours but mixed them up. At the beginning I did not mean for the card front to be so busy but I just could not stop adding more and more feathers and then colouring them 😉 I first created a rosetta in the middle out of the small feather dies leaving a smal area in the middle for the sentiment.

Here is the shaker card I made using the stamps and the dies.

13 2

Lawnscaping challenge #110 

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge – sparkle and shine 

 10730786_10205213003590492_4598171741834080125_n wednesdayblog-logo

 

supply list:

Lawn Fawn – Dream stamp set

Lawn Fawn – Dream die set

Watercolour paper – 300 gsm by Claire Fontaine

Stabilo 68 pens

Lawn Fawn stamp set – chit chat

sequins – Birthday bash set

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Kamila 

5 thoughts on “Shake the feathers…

Leave a comment