Addicted to Stamps and More – bouquet of flowers

Hello there!

I have for you yet another inspirational card for Addicted to Stamps and More challenge !

This week we have an inspirational photo:

         Challenge #155 Photo Inspiration

The sponsor this week is

bugaboo new logo

    http://www.bugaboostamps.com/

 Contact is: bugaboosponsor@zoomtown.com
        Prize is 7 digis
I wanted to create a scene where a vase with flowers is standing on the “table” I hope you can kind of tell that the green pattern paper is a table 😉 I added a cute cup of tea to make it more so. I coloured the flowers using Stabilo 68 pens and I was working on a 300 gsm watercolour paper.
Here is my interpretation of the photo inspiration:
atms1
atsm3
atsm2
Here is the video tutorial of the making of:
 
Supplies used:
Inspired By Stamping stamp set – Spring Blossoms
lawn Fawn – Love you a Latte
Lawn Fawn Bannerific
Gina K designs – One in a Million stamp set
Versa Fine – black onyx ink
Memento – tuxedo black ink
Stabilo 68 pens
Pro Markers and Copic Ciao
pattern paper – Simple Stories – Enchanted 6×6
300 gsm watercolour paper Claire Fountaine
Neenah Desert Storm card stock
I had a lot of fun creating this card!
Thank you for stopping by!
 
Kamila
13 thoughts on “Addicted to Stamps and More – bouquet of flowers

  1. Kamila wooohoooo super masking job
    and you amaze me I have also that pen Stabilo 68 my son has much color too
    and I never thinking to coloring with it
    you did an AMAZING coloring JOB
    SUPER CARD
    Love this
    See you around
    hugs,
    Monika (Teamie)

  2. I really love how you masked and colored your flowers, Kamila! Gorgeous color palette and I love all the depth on this card! Thank you again for the great video, too!

  3. Your bouquet of flowers is so very pretty! I’d love to have a vase of these beauties on my kitchen table, to gaze at and admire while drinking my coffee! Lovely and inspired!
    ~c

Leave a Reply

