Simon Says Stamp Work it Wednesday win! :) + cardmaking video

Hi dear crafty friends!

Today I would like to share with you great news I am soooo excited!! I am one of the winners of Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday challenge! I was so super happy when I saw my name !!

workitwedbanner

I do not own anything from SSS just yet and so you can only imagine how happy I was to receive a goodie bag from them! Because it was so special of a win for me I decided to share it with you in a form of a video

novemberkitblog

I received one of the older card kits from November 2012! I was so happy to get so many goodies from SSS! Even though the kit was on the toned down colour sideย – ย I found myself having so much fun creating cards using it! I really enjoyed playing with the goodies and coming up with the card ideas. Here are the two cards I made so far using this kit.

3 4 5 6

Here is the video I made:

I am entering one if the cards in the

Mod Squad card challenge – use pattern paperย –ย http://modsquadchallenge.blogspot.dk/

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have a great and crafty day!

Kamila