100% stamped new card and video

Hi guys!

Welcome back!

Today I would like to share with you a card I made using tons of stamping, masking and heat embossing. It was a lot of work and a lot of fun!

I really like how it turned out and I hope you will too!

I used the Lawn Fawn stamp set Flutter By and stamped out different flowers and then heat embossed them using Wow gold embossing powder. After all the masking and stamping I coloured in the flowers using Stabilo 68 pens and water. I really love these pens! They have so many beautiful colours, they blend well on watercolour paper and they react with water not to forget they have such gorgeous vibrant colours!!

This is also my inspirational card for Sister Act card challenge this week – check it out and join us! Anything Goes!

Here is the card I created:

5

3

2

Here is the video I made to show you the process of making this card:

The supplies I used:

Wow gold embossing powder

Stabilo 68 pens – orange flower – 44, 54, 30, 48; pink flower – 19, 5856; purple flower – 55, 41, leaves – 36, 33

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges:

Virginia’s View challenge #16 – 100% stamped

Lawnscaping challenge #109 – sparkle and shine

Paper Players challenge #252 

V’s Sweet ideas – challenge #36 celebrate

Curtain Call challenge – Celebrate 

celebrate100% stamped 1920416_10205213003230483_6087235880717357886_npp252

Thank you for stopping by, I would appreciate if you could drop me a line!

have a great and crafty day!

Kamila

