Entry #3 Pretty Pink Posh watercolour bog hop

watercolor.bloghop

Hi there!

Busy watercoloring day today 😉

My third entry to watercolour blog hop hosted by Pretty Pink Posh!

I used my actual watercolour paint for this project and I love the colours! I made one using a thiner watercolour paper in warm colours but it did not turn out so well :-/ OR maybe I just did not wet the paper enough or too much who knows haha

Anyway here it is

1

2

3

And here are all four cards I made using watercolour techniques:

5

 

Pretty Pink Posh blog hop – watercolour blog hop

Thank you very much for such an awesome blog hop Paulina!! 

Thanks for visiting!

Have a great day!

Kamila

17 thoughts on “Entry #3 Pretty Pink Posh watercolour bog hop

  1. Kamila – Such a COOL card – the watercoloring is so perfect down to the last drip – just looks so awesome!! Love that sentiment as well!! You have just made a super cool card!! Hey I am hosting a giveaway at my blog of 5 different SU! stamp sets – if you are interested I would love for you to come by!! daisiesgirl.com

  2. Witaj Kamilka,
    Tym razem będzie po polsku, bo nie mam pewności co do tłumaczenia, a musi zabrzmieć właściwie.
    Wow!!! Ale niebywale piękna karta! Szkoda, że nie zrobiłaś zbliżenia dolnej części karty, bo widzę tam pióra. Taki delikatny rysunek jakby puchu na piórach. Czy kartka ma już właściciela? Bo jak nie jestem pierwsza w kolejce!
    Uściski,
    Bożena

Leave a comment