Through the Craft Room Door inspirational DT card

Hello there!

Another week and another inspirational card for Through the Craft Room Door Design Team! I am so excited and happy to be on their DT!! Such lovely and warm ladies!

Join us for a Anything Goes challenge! – Through the Craft Room Door card challenge

This time I also created a card with florals – I just lovedDeedee’s Style – Bloom and Grow stamp set form and Hibiscus is one of my favourite flowers so I had to create a card with these.

I layered the images in Pages and created a little half border of flowers and coloured them in using my Distress Inks, Stabilo 68 pens and water 🙂

I then printed out the sentiment form the same set and stamped a border around it using Lawn Fawn Bannerific stamp set.

This is how the card turned out! I just love vibrant colours and I would love to go to Hawaii one day and see these gorgeous flowers growing there freely!

TTCRD1

TTCRD2

2

Supplies I used:

Deedee’s Style digi stamp set – Bloom & Grow

Distress Inks and Stabilo 68 pens

Lawn Fawn – Bannerific stamp set

Mementio Tuxedo black ink pad

Thank you for stopping by!

Kamila