Pop up card using Bugaboo digi stamp

Hi there!

Today I would like to share with you my new card along with my new card tutorial video that is available on my you tube channel!

The card I made was inspired by the pure love of the main image – the cute digi stamp by Bugaboo – I liked it so much that I wanted to POP it more :)) I thought why not making a pop up card, I checked out how to make a simple pop up card and here it is.

I totally went crazy on the embellishments, so forgive me for that haha and just like I said in the video *note to self – start with the pop up element and THEN finish off the front of the card! 🙂 Only after you are finished with your main element you will know whether there is a need to put anything on the front I think I would go with a simple and small – happy birthday and that would probably create a better effect of happiness when someone opens the card and inside it’s colourful and well it POPS! 😉

Anyway I hope you will enjoy it anyway and that you will get some ideas of your own inspired by my card! If you do let me know I would love to see it! 🙂

3 2

11 33 4

Here is the video of how I made it:

Please join us at Sister Act Card challenge for a new Anything Goes challenge this week!

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Animal friends challenge – Fantasy Animal

One Sweet challenge – dies or punches

Addicted to stamps – make your mark

Crafting by designs – Anything goes

Creative Moments – anything goes – inside out challenge

Inspiration Destination – anything goes challenge

Mod Squad challenge – make a brithday card

ABC challenge – K for Kritters 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Kamila