I am joining the Through the Craftroom Door Design Team! Yay!

Hi there crafty friends!

I’m hear to share with you some great news!

Sandra from Through The Craftroom Door wrote to me asking if I would like to join their Design Team!

I was so surprised and flattered! I naturally accepted and so from now on you will see even more creations as I will be designing for them every two weeks! So excited!

Check out their website – as well as their TTCRD craft magazine! Here is a preview of what’s in it – 

I already am a proud owner of the watermark and I am looking forward to creating along other talented members of their team!! I will be joining the team right away and you will see my card inspiration for the first time on 16th June!

Thank you so much Sandra! You made my day!

Have a crafty day!

Kamila