Better late than never – Pretty Pink Posh watercolour challenge

watercolor.bloghop

Hi there!

For the past few days I was walking around thinking what kind of card I could make for this amazing challenge at Pretty Pink Posh blog with watercolour!! I love the look of watercolour and there are so many possibilities! I had a few ideas and I will be uploading more cards later today, late I know – but better late than never! ;))

So here is the first card, I used Distress Inks as my watercolours, hopefully this creation fits the profile 🙂

1

2

I just love this technique, blending ink, spraying with water and tilting the card so that all that water drips down creating this – melted ice cream effect! 🙂

Pretty Pink Posh blog hop – watercolour blog hop

Thanks for stopping by!

Kamila

18 thoughts on “Better late than never – Pretty Pink Posh watercolour challenge

  1. Welcome Kamilka,
    an amazing effect! As if were melting glaciers. But it’s your private very colorful glaciers, not the ordinary, white on pole of. Yours are much more beautiful 🙂 I love this card.
    hugs,
    Bozena

Leave a comment