Valentine’s day shaker card

Hello and welcome to another blog post. 

This time I decided to make a shaker card, I also had this left over gorgeous pattern paper with all these cute colourful hearts and so I put together this card:

 

1

2

3

 

I hope you can see the Wink of Stella on some of the heart inside the shaker 🙂 I just love Lawn Fawn stamps and all these little hearts that come in different stamp sets not always related to valentines but are jus there for you to use and combine! 🙂 I cut out these tiny little hearts inside the shaker, using my corner punch.

Tools and products I used:

Scallop die by cART-us

Lawn Fawn stamp set – My Silly Valentine

Lawn Fawn stamp set – Love you a Latte

Wink of Stella –  clear glitter pen

Memento Lady Bug red marker

Memento ink – Lady Bug red and Tuxedo black for stamping

Iam entering this card in:

1. Fusion card challenge – two hearts 

2. The card concept – challenge #27 – love 

3. Time out challenge #23 – Valentine’s Day with the optional twist of hearts… and something extra! 

4. Uniko Studio #17 – love or friendship

5. Inspired by stamping #90

Jan-IBSIC90_thumb

6. Newstons Nook Blog – Inky Paws Challenge #17 – Usa a Heart Shape

p.txt

7. Stamped Blessings challenge hearts

8. Cuttin and stampin – Valentine’s challenge

9. DL.ART thankful thursday challenge #149 – valentines day

10. DRS challenge #158 Lovely Hearts

Thank you for stopping by, and if you like what you see why don’t you leave a comment? 🙂

Kamila

 

18 thoughts on “Valentine’s day shaker card

  1. This is SO fun! LOVE all the hearts and the beautiful colors! A fabulous Valentine! Thanks for joining us at Inspired By Stamping! I hope to see you again soon! HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

  2. I haven’t created a shaker card in forever, but your card makes me want to give it a go!! Your card is so cute! Love the dps and the banner sentiment. Thank you for joining the challenge at DRS Designs this week!

  3. FAB shaker card 🙂 Thanks so much for joining in on the Uniko Studio challenge & taking the TIME OUT and joining in on the challenge there too! Hugs Bev x

  4. I LOVE shaker cards and they are so worth all the extra effort. This is fantastic and love all the pretty papers you used. Its adorable!! Thanks so much for joining us at TIME OUT this week!

Leave a comment