Stamped background card

Hello!

Today I have for you this stamped background card. First I wanted it to be just one layer card but I decided I made it a little to busy and so I decided to add a layer on top. I hope it worked ok 😉

The sentiment and the surrounding it candy and hearts needed some shine, so I added some wink of stella and glossy accents 🙂

12 3

 

Tools used:

Lawn Fawn stamps – Love you a latte

Hero Arts stamps -Friends (the sentiment)

Memento ink: Tuxedo Black, Bahama Blue, Ladybug red, Cantaloupe, Cottage Ivy, Lilac Posies, Grape Jelly, Tangelo, Danube Blue

Wink of Stella clear brush pen

Glossy Accents by Ranger

I am entering this card in Lawnscaping card challenge #98 

10478196_10205212995430288_7024883789837388703_n

 

Uniko Studio #17 – love or friendship

 

Thank you for stopping by!

See you again soon!

Kamila