ATSM challenge #201 – Anything Goes

Hello friends!

Another week and another awesome Addicted to Stamps and More challenge!

Anything Goes badge

Sponsor this week is the one and only

HLS Shop Badge

who offers $15 gift certificate to the winner

Here  are my DT cards, this time two as I could not make up my mind which one to pick 🙂

6fw

1 235

I really like how they turned out. I used the technique I previously presented in one of my videos – here where I blend distress inks and then add some perfect pearls on top. Then I run my panel through my Big Shot die cutting machine using an embossing folder.

For my two cards I used Avery Elle stamp set – Woodland Wonders and Lawn Fawn stamp set – Here’s the scoop, which I coloured using Pro Markers. I stamped both my sentiments on vellum and heat embossed them. I used Versa Mark ink and Hero Arts platinum embossing powder on one and Versa Fine Onyx Black ink and clear embossing powder on the other.

I am adding these cards in to the SSS Wednesday challenge

wednesdayblog-logo

I hope you will join un the fun with our challenge!

thanks for stopping by, I appreciate every little comment you leave

Kamila

12 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #201 – Anything Goes

  1. Two really cute cards, Kamila! I love your ink blending on your backgrounds and how you added texture with your embossing!

  2. Oh I love that technique too Kamila
    but I dont have perfect pearl and I never bought it
    maybe I have to buy a one with silver or only pearl color
    your result is so adorable shiny and I love it much
    and I love seing your video too
    I am never making any video 🙂 shy I am not english speaking as I was born I speak Indonesian also you can hear accent there if I make video hehe
    And I love the way you made the sentiment too
    sweet cute card teamie
    see you on my KITTIE card
    hugs
    Monika

  3. These cards are really beautiful, Kamila. Love the ink blending and the textured background. And the little critters are so sweet! Looking forward to being your teamie at ATSM.

  4. What a lovely pair of cards and I love all the cute images. Such a great background technique too!
    From a newbie on the team – I look forward to working with you.
    Hugs
    Carol x

  5. What a cool technique, love it. I may have to have a go with that! I can quite see why you couldn’t decide which to share as they are equally fab. 🙂

Leave a Reply

