Cupcake Inspirations challenge #366

Hi guys!

Cupcake Inspirations Badge

Today I have for you my DT project for Cupcake Inspirations colour challenge #366 and here is the inspirational photo:

unspecified

Sponsor this week is Inspired by Stamping

transparent-logo-01

prize is $25 gift certificate to the shop!

I used colours from the image and  created this card:

CIC366 2

I used Clearly Besotted stamp set – Elegant Butterflies. I stamped them using Memento Tuxedo Black ink and coloured them with my Pro Markers which are alcohol markers. I went according to the colour combination in the challenge photo and I also added some dots around butterflies – I guess I got inspired by Julia from One More Card, I love when she adds dots to her projects! I popped the while panel on some fun foam and die cut it using Memory Box cross stitched frame dies.

Thanks for stopping by!

I hope you will join the challenge!

Kamila

 

 

8 thoughts on “Cupcake Inspirations challenge #366

  1. Swooning over your beautiful butterflies, surrounded by the pretty dots! I agree: Julia is soooo inspiring! She’ll be thrilled to know she sparked ideas for your amazing creation!
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

