Cupcake Inspirations DT project

Hello there!

I have some news and a new card AND a tutorial video!

As of this challenge I am joining Cupcake Inspirations Design Team! I am super excited and cannot wait to create!

Cupcake Inspirations Badge

This week we are having challenge no. 365

CIC365

sponsor is Winnie & Walter who offers

w&w_25giftcard

so come and join us!!

Here is the tutorial video:

Here is my card:

11

2

I used the free digi stamp background from Winnie & Walter and I coloured it with my Pro Markers. I then used flowers from Waffle Flower stamp set – Lotus, coloured them and adhered them using foam tape for dimension. I also stamped the stems and adhered them flat. Sentiment is from the same stamp set and I stamped it using Versa Mark is and heat embossed it using WoW opaque white embossing powder.

Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope you got inspired! Stay tooned for the video tutorial for this card coming later today!

I am entering this card into the SSS Wednesday challenge – Anything Goes

wednesdayblog-logo

Kamila

 

6 thoughts on “Cupcake Inspirations DT project

  1. An ‘official’ welcome to the team, Kamila, and talk about making a grand entrance with your gorgeous geometric background and stunning flowers! WOW! Your video: a marvelous bonus! Thrilled to be ‘playing’ alongside you here!
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

