New collaboration, new CARD and a new video!!

Hi there!!

Welcome crafters! Today I wanna share with you another card and anothezr collaboration videos with Fern Bainbridge a friend of mine from You Tube ๐Ÿ˜‰

This time we were working with Lawn Fawn stamp set – Dream with those gorgeous feathers!

collage2

IMG_5481Fern1

Fern came up with a gorgeous colourful card and a beautiful die of a dream catcher! ) I just love it! The pictures don’t give justice to hoe gorgeous the card it so go check out her video to find out!

Here is the link to Fern’s video

Here is my card, I decided to make little shakers and use my dies:

7ย 86

I loved making this card and I just adore the colours! I had a few bumps on the way as I decided to add my card base on top my shakers and card front – that was super hard to do and so only after making a mistake (the card base was totally crooked!!) I adhered some patterned vellum on the back of the shakers and THEN when the card front was ready I adhered that to the card base – so much easier! – I don’t know what I was thinking since I did that before haha oh well ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here is my video

Chocolate Baroque – challenge 11

Addicted to Stamps – Anything Goes + DT CALL! ย – I would most definitely try the DT call ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Simon Says Stamps – Wednesday Challenge – Anything Goes

Through the craftroom door – Anything goes challenge

Tuesday Throwdown – challlenge 246 ย – anything goesย 

 

wednesdayblog-logoCBC_10

I hope you like the card and you will visit us on you tube and while there – why not subscribe to get info about next videos to your mailbox! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for stopping by, I truly appreciate it!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “New collaboration, new CARD and a new video!!

  1. This is so awesome! Love how you turned the design into a shaker card! Well done! Thanks so much for playing Simon Says Stamp Wednesday โ€œAnything Goesโ€ Challenge!

  2. Just love those feather shakers, such a fantastic idea and love all those gorgeous colours you used. Its a brilliant card and I’m so glad you joined us at ATSM this week. Good luck with the DT Call too!

  3. This is SUCH a fun card! ๐Ÿ™‚ I adore this stamp set and the collaboration is awesome here!! Really creative designs!! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment