New card for Sister Act card challenge DT

Hi there!

As you know I got into colouring with markers lately and I discovered a whole new world of digi stamps 🙂 Endless possibilities!

So for this weeks Sister Act card challenge – Anything goes – I decided to use one of the sponsor’s images.

The sponsor is Art by Miran and the digi stamp is called – Lunar Diety. Check out Miran’s Etsy shopw where she has tons of gorgeous digital images!

The image is super cute and I had so much fun colouring it in! I used my Pro Markers and for the sentiment I went with Mama Elephant – Thinking of you form the stamp set In My Heart. I also added some wink of stella and glossy accents on the stars 🙂

Enjoy!

11

22

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “New card for Sister Act card challenge DT

Leave a Reply

