DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #381

Hi there!

Time for another challenge at Cupcake Inspirations – yes previous blog post was late 😛

cupcake-inspirations-badge

We have challenge #381 and here is what you can work with:

unspecified

Sponsor this week is

bugaboostamps

who is generously providing a prize of $21 gift certificate!! 

I love Bigaboo digi stamps I think they are super cute!!

Here is my card for this challenge using  teddy bear digi stamp:
cic381kamila-copy fullsizerender_3-copy-2

I just love this image! I coloured the bears with my pro markers and added some glossy accents on noses, ears and belly’s as well as those cute lady bugs!

I then used some pattern paper from my stash for the background. For the front panel I used some white cardstock which I die cut using some Lawn Fawn hillside borders die and I also used Lawn Fawn stitched borders die to create that stitched line above the sentiment.

Feel better sentiment was form the Lawn Fawn mini stamp set – Treat yourself, I stamped it with Versa Fine black onyx ink.

I hope you will join us at the challenge!

have a great day!

Kamila