DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #380

Hi guys!

Today I have for you another DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #380!

cupcake-inspirations-badge

Here is the colour combination you can use for this challenge – either the image colours or the ones on the side – up to you!

unspecified-1

Sponsor this week is Waffle Flower with the prize of stamp of winner’s choice

waffle-flower-crafts-logo-RGB

Here is my card:

cic380kamila fullsizerender_1_1

I used the Waffle Flower stamp set – Lotus and I coloured my images using ProMarkers. The beautiful embellishment stamp at the top is from Lawn Fawn stamp set – Frosties I think it beautifully ties in the flower and the sparkly strip at the bottom. Big thank you to my husband for this great idea! 🙂

I hope you will join us at the challenge!

have a great day!

Kamila