Father’s Day slider card using Lawn Fawn stamps

Hello there!

Welcome to another post with a new and fun card! There will be many more posts and videos in the upcoming weeks – I cannot wait to share them with you!!

Here is one – late πŸ˜‰ for Father’s Day – I did create it on time for my dad (23 June in Poland) but video had to wait to be edited – I do apologise for that! Here it is though and I always say – you do not have to wait for a father or mother’s day to give your parents a card! πŸ™‚

I love how the card turned out, it was my first attempt at slider card and now after making one I know how to improve it next time :)) I hope you will enjoy the video!

supplies:

Lawn Fawn – Dad + Me stamp set

Wplus9 Moutain die

Wplus9 – Sunshine layers die set (Sun)

Memory Box – Cross Stitched frame die set

Avery Elle – Pierced Cloud Elle-ments die set

Lawn Fawn – grassy border die

Versa Fine black onyx ink

Memento Tuxedo Black ink

sky – Distress ink – Tumbled Glass

Thank you so much for stopping by!
I hope you enjoyed the new video and card!

See you soon!!

big hugs

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day slider card using Lawn Fawn stamps

Leave a Reply

