Review of the ChalkOla chalk markers

Hi guys!

Today I have for you a little different kind of a video and post. I have been sent some chalk markers by ChalkOla. I have never used any product like this before but I absolutely love them!

They have many colours and very vibrant ones too plus a few metallics. Take a look at the video for more info and if you are interested in purchasing these the company kindly gave me a discount code for my subscribers.

I really enjoyed using these markers. They have fun bright colours and are easy to remove! Perfect for kids to write and colour on glass or mirrors!

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a lovely day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Review of the ChalkOla chalk markers

  1. Witaj Kama,
    świetna prezentacja. Rozumiem, że można pokochać te markery, szczególnie kiedy ma się małe dziecko, które jest artystycznie uzdolnione :-))

Leave a Reply

