Guest designing for Gerda Steiner Designs with Coffeesaurus stamp set

Hello once again!

Today I have once again a pleasure to guest design for Gerda Steiner Designs and I have for you a fun and colourful interactive card using the super cute Coffeesaurus stamp set. I love creating this card, I wanted it to be colourful and fun! The dino image is adorable and I love how he wobbles all over my card front ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you will enjoy the video!

supplies:

GDS – Coffeesaurus stamp set

Memento Tuxedo Black ink

Pro Markers

Distress inks – Salty Ocean, Cracked Pistachio with Mowed Lawn, Twisted Citron, Mustard Seed

Neenah Solar White card stock

Versa Mark Black Onyx ink

Grape Jelly – memento ink

action wobbler

Tim Holtz scissors

Thank you for stopping by!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

