Cat’s (and me) having a blast – Mama Elephant Cat’s Agenda stamp set

Hi guys!

New video is up and this time I am using one of my new favourite stamp sets – Little Cat Agenda by Mama Elephant!

Supply List coming soon!

Thank you for visiting and your kind support!

I’ll be back soon I promise πŸ˜‰

hugs

Kamila

Colourful cards, lots of stamping!

Hi guys!

Here is a blog post (finally) for the video I posted a few days ago – so sorry for the delay πŸ™‚

For those of you who do not yet follow my YouTube channelΒ – PLEASE join in! πŸ™‚ I mostly post videos as it take additional time for me to come up with a blog post so if you want to be up to date with my work hop over to YouTube! πŸ™‚

Today’s cards are cheery, fun and oh so colourful!

Supply list coming shortly πŸ™‚

*WPLUS9 – Little Bits

*Paper Smooches – Blossoming Buds

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY!

KAMILA