One of a kind

Hello!

Welcome to another blog post and video tutorial!

Today I am sharing a late Valentine’s Day card which to be honest can be used at any time for a loved one!

I did some creative colouring to make the center bunny stand out and added a handmade sentiment to match my scene.

I had fun creating this card and it did not stop me that I did’t have a perfect sentiment – I just created one myself! 🙂 YOU can do it too!

32 1

Supplies used:

Mama Elephant – Pix’s Favourites stamp set

Nellie’s Multi frames die set

Pro Markers -bunnies – (pale ones – buttercup), lavender, duck egg

vibrant one – Y02 copic, yellow tulip, mustard, lime green + bright green, crimson + poppy

white gel pen – signo – uni ball

neenah solar white smooth cardstock

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY!

HAVE A HAPPY AND CRAFTY DAY!

KAMILA

Leave a Reply

