Valentine’s Day bookmarks – ATSM DT project + video

Hello there!

Today I have for you my DT project for another Addicted to Stamps and More challenge – Make Your Mark!

Make Your Mark badge

I have been working on these bookmarks a while now and I am so glad I finally managed to finish them up just in time for this awesome challenge.

I hope you will enjoy the video and I will list all the supplies at the bottom of this post!

4

73 2 6

51

Supplies list:

Avery Elle – bookmark die 

Distress Inks: Worn Lipstick, Picked Raspberries, Mustard Seed, Dried Marigold, Barn Door, Spun Sugar, Festive Berries, Carved Pumpkin, Scattered Straw

Mama Elephant stamp set – Pix’s Favourites

sentiments – Hero Arts set – Friends & Docrafts – creativity essentials – trad sentiments

Pro Markers – Bunnies – buttercup & blush

cardstock – neenah solar white

pattern paper on the back of the bookmarks – Lawn Fawn – Perfectly Plaid & Perfectly Plaid fall

My Favourite Things – Plaid Patterns Merry & Bright

Memento – Tuxedo black in (stamping images)

Versa Fine – black onyx ink – Sentiments

Wow – clear embossing powder

Vera Mark – embossing sticky ink 🙂

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY!

HAVE A LOVELY DAY!

KAMILA

6 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day bookmarks – ATSM DT project + video

  1. Awww Kamilaaaa
    cuuute cuteee cuteee
    Love this tiny litte bunny as book mark and your sponging color is so soft and adorable
    love your set of bookmark
    hope you like visiting me again Kamila
    I was happy you visiting my old ATSM project 🙂
    thanks sweety
    see you around
    hugs
    Monika

  2. Umpteen apologies for being MIA; my scheduled 7 days of marking diploma exams transformed into 12 (talk about blurry eyes!) which saw me falling behind in leaving comments. I’m here now, absolutely bedazzled by your awesome, charming Valentine bookmarks! Sweet and practical! Love these!
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

