Lama tell you… guest designing for Gerda Steiner Designs

I have once again the pleasure to guest design for Gerda Steiner Designs and this time I have for you a one layer card using the funny and sweet Llama tell you stamp set. I love it! It’s got my sense of humour and a good variety of images to make fun scenes.

For my card today I created a desert scene for some reason it fit with the cactuses although I am not sure Llamas live there haha I used masking paper to created a one layer card and then I coloured my images with alcohol markers.

Here is the video which I hope you will enjoy!

I will let you in on a little secret – this is how the card looked like previously …

1

11 22

supplies:

Gerda Steiner Designs – Llama tell you stamp set

Inkadinkado – masking paper

ProMarkers (Grass & Forest Green)

Copic Ciao – E35, E25, E29

Distress Inks – Tumbled glass, crushed olives & scattered straw

MemoryBox – stitched rectangular frame die set

Have a wonderful New Year and thank you for visiting!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

