Day 12 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016 – embossed snowflakes

HELLO!

welcome to the 12th and last day of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016! I am so excited that I managed to finish all 12 cards in time (even though this post is coming live late :P)

I hope you enjoyed the series and liked the cards and card ideas this year!

I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas and you got the chance to spend it with your family!

I would like to thank you all for your amazing support throughout this year! I cannot believe how fast it went! I also would like to let you know that you gave me the biggest gift of them all 5 k subscribers on my YouTube channel!

It means the world to me that you keep enjoying my video into which I put my heart and soul! Cardmaking is more than a hobby to me it is a passion that I carry with me throughout the day every day. I try to craft as much as I can but I always have ideas and try to share with you them all. Thank you for being there for me and your wonderful comments and most of all THANK YOU FOR WATCHING! You have been a great audience and I will not disappoint you this upcoming year!

So for now here is the video for the last card:

I did some heat embossing and ink blending in cool colours as opposed to the 11th card where colours were warm. I sprinkled some pearlised water and added a sentiment from an awesome stamp set from Mama Elephant – Retro Labels.

3 2 1

supplies:

Newton’s Nook stamp set – Beautiful Blizzard

Hero Arts – platinum embossing powder

Mama Elephant – Retro Labels stamp set

MFT pigment ink (color box) – tropical teal

distress inks: Salty ocean, cracked pistacchio & peacock feathers

Wplus9 – sunshine layers die set

Thank you for visiting!

Have a wonderful Christmas time and a most amazing year 2017!

Kamila 

Leave a Reply

