Day 10 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016 – interactive card

Hi guys!

Welcome to the day 10 of the 12 days of Christmas card series!

Tpday I have for you a pretty quick to assemble interactive card using an action wobbler!

I think action wobbler is a fun way of adding an interactive element in your cards! I added mine under a present ๐Ÿ™‚ Here is the video tutorial of how to put a card like this together, I hope you will enjoy it!

2 1

I am adding my card into the Lawnscaping challenge – Christmasls144

supply list:

Lawn Fawn – Bows & Holy stamp set

Lawn Fawn – Perfectly Plaid – Christmas

action wobbler

white gel pen

MFT – stitched square die set

double sided foam tape

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!

KAMILA

Leave a Reply

