Day 6 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016

Hi guys!

Sorry once again for the delay but that’s how it is when you craft while the baby naps and in the evenings IF you still have the energy hehe

Here is my card card number 6 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016! I think this is the one I am the most proud of! I was inspired by Emily Cupely’s project and I decided I want to try pop up card as well! As you already know I am in love with this stamp set by Mama Elephant and so obviously I had to use it on my pop up card!

Here is the video which I hope you will enjoy!

15 4 3 2

and here are two I made for my nieces  Ala and Martyna

7 6

Mama Elephant – Pix’s Happy Holiday set

Mama Elephant – Retro Labels set

Wplus9 – Mountain Border die

copics & pro markers (colour numbers coming)

puffy snow – Tsukineko – Neon Amplify white

Versa Fine satine red pigment ink

Memento Tuxedo black in

Versa Fine black Onyx ink

Distress ink – Tumbled Glass

Cuttle Bee scissors

Lawn Fawn – Stitched hillside border dies

Thank you so much for visiting I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Merry Christmas and until the next day of the 12 days of Christmas – don’t worry you won’t have to wait that long any more 🙂  

Kamila

Leave a Reply

