Day 5 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016

Hello!

Sorry for the delay but I had some issues with iMovie :-/ I hate when that happens and curiously enough always when I need things done fast!

Here is the day 5 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016!

I used the wonderful stamp set by Avery Elle – Retro Ornaments and Zig real brush markers to colour images in.

I love this stamp set and I actually own ornaments like that so I was so excited to see them as a stamp set I thought they are just typical for Poland ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the sentiments and the font – so festive and funky!

So here is the video and I hope you will enjoy it!

3 2 1

Supply list:

Avery Elle – Retro Ornaments stamp set

Zig real brush pens – (ornaments – 031 – cobalt blue, 030 -blue, 050 – yellow, 052 – bright yellow)

Versa Fine black onyx ink

Memento ink – Cottage Ivy

Versa Fine – Stine Red pigment ink

Staedtler – permanent waterproof marker

Thank you for visiting! I hope you enjoyed your stay ๐Ÿ™‚

Merry Christmas !

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Day 5 of the 12 days of Christmas card series 2016

Leave a Reply

