ATSM DT project challenge – Anything Goes

Hi guys!

It’s another week and another Addicted to Stamps and More challenge!

Anything Goes badge

This week sponsor is

drs-designs

Website: http://www.drsdesigns.com

with the prize ofΒ $10.00 gift certificate!

Here is my card:

1 2

I used the MFT Harvest Mice stamp set – LOVE IT! and last years Starbuck’s cup πŸ˜€

I wanted to add more colour on the panel but then I changed my mind and decided to make the mice the star of the card and with all the yellow and orange I thought it’s enough colour and warmth πŸ™‚

Scripty sentiment – thanks is form Lawn Fawn!

I hope you will join our challenge!

Have a great day and stay tuned for the upcoming 12 days of Christmas video series on my YouTube channel!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “ATSM DT project challenge – Anything Goes

Leave a Reply

