Fall shaker card + video

Hello there,

Today I have for you a fall shaker card. I also have the process video that you can check out below.

As an embellishment I used some Nuvo mousse in Indian Gold. This stuff is great and it matched perfectly the golden embossing on the sentiment.

fullsizerender fullsizerender_1 fullsizerender

I used the Lawn Fawn stitched leaves die set for the shaker and the little leaves which I coloured using Distress inks – Mustard Seed and Spiced Marmalade.

Sentiment is from Lawn Fawn – Jump for Joy stamp set

Nuvo mouse in Indian gold

I hope you like the card and the video and don’t be shy to leave me a comment 🙂

have a great day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Fall shaker card + video

Leave a Reply

