Happy Little Stampers November video – using Zig real brush markers

Hi there!

It’s November and I have for yo a new video for Happy Little Stampers!

blog-header-test

It’s a quick video and a fun colourful card using Zig real brush markers. I love using them and the vibrant colour! They blend perfectly on the smooth and thick watercolour cardstock, or bristol paper.

Sorry for not adding new posts as of late but I am constantly tired and use and need my time to relax at the end of the day instead …Good news is that there are more videos coming very soon as well as the 12 days of Xmas series!

Thank you for sticking with me, also if you are craft hungry visit my Instagram or Facebook where I am more active and share colouring and other fun stuff!

Here’s a few photos:

fullsizerender_3 fullsizerender fullsizerender_1fullsizerender_2

here is the video:

I used the Happy Little Stampers – Whimsical Friends stamp set

Zig clean colour real brush markers by Kuretake set of 12

Stabilo 68 pen

Memory Box cross stitched rectangular border die set

I hope you will enjoy it!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers November video – using Zig real brush markers

  1. Wow! LOVE the bright colors. I am looking forward to everything you do with these markers…especially the winter or cool colors. Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

