Seven Hills crafts monthly challenge entry

Hi there!

I would like to share with you my entry for the Seven Hills crafts monthly sketch challenge! Here is the sketch:

sept-sketch

Here is my card with slightly changed sketch 😉

2 3

I bought this Lawn Fawn stamp set (in the Seven Hills Crafts shop 😀 a while ago and wanted to use and colour these fish forever! Finally I decided to use all of them haha I just love the images and I wanted them to pop so I made them colourful!

I added some glossy accents on the air bubbles and went around each image with a blue marker to make them seem like they are in the water without colouring the while background.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Kamila

6 thoughts on “Seven Hills crafts monthly challenge entry

  1. So adorable! I love the cute sea creatures, and using Glossy Accents on the bubbles looks fab. I like how you’ve flipped the sketch too, for a fresh take. Thanks for the inspiration 🙂 Esther

  2. So adorable!! I was wondering that I haven’t seen cards other than DT for a while now, so I am really happy to see this!! Guess you had fun coloring all of them too!! 😀

  3. Super cute, Kamila! Thanks so much for playing in our Seven Hills Crafts challenge this month – I hope we’ll seen you again with your creations next month!

    Julia

Leave a Reply

