DT project for ATSM challenge #211

Hello there friends!

Today I have for you my DT project for Addicted to Stamps and More challenge #211 where the theme is ANYTHING GOES!

Anything Goes badge

SPONSOR THIS WEEK IS

STAMPlorations1-web

prize is 2 digital images

1fw 2fw

I first blended some distress inks onto my smooth white cardstock then I used dies to cut out my elements. I then decided to turn the whole thing in to a shaker card. Now I look a it I could have gone further and remove the middle rectangle too and make that a shaker as well. It would have been more fun. So from now on I will be looking at this card and think that…. haha Until I make another which may happen for the video. YAY

I had this cool stamp and die from some magazine )I might find it and then I will add the info here) of Winnie the Pooh – I LOVE HIM! 🙂 I coloured him with Pro markers. I added some seed beads inside my shaker and a balloon and the sentiment are from the Clearly Besotted stamp set – Let’s Party.

I hope you will join our challenge!

have fun and enjoy crafting!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “DT project for ATSM challenge #211

Leave a Reply

