Jump for joy new cardmaking video

Hello there and welcome to my blog!

Hope you are having a great day! Today I would like to enter with you into the fall season! I am sharing a card I made using the newest Lawn Fawn stamp set or rather one of the new sets – Jump for Joy! I just adore this set and the critters in it! Leaves were super fun to colour and I enjoyed creating this fall scene very much!

I hope you will enjoy the video!

245

I am adding my card into the SSS Wednesday challenge – Anything Goeswednesdayblog-logo

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great day!

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

2 thoughts on “Jump for joy new cardmaking video

  1. Oh my, your attentions to details are amazing! LOVE the vibrant colors! So glad that you join the fun over Simon Says Stamp Wednesday” Anything Goes” Challenge! Awesome details and design! Super work!

Leave a Reply

