ATSM challenge #209 CAS

Hi there!
Welcome to another week at Addicted to Stamps and More challenge!

This week we have a clean and simple challenge!

CAS badge

our sponsor is

Eureka Stamps

with the prize of 3 digital images

Here is my CAS card, which I made using the new layering stamps from Clearly Besotted.

1FW

At first I was a bit frustrated with these stamps, it was kind of hard to layer them but eventually the florals turned out just fine. I love how elegant they look!

The bold sentimetn is from the awesome Happy Little Stampers set – Everyday Sentiments. 

Thank you all for stopping by and I hope to see your beautiful creations at the challenge page click HERE.

Kamila

2 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #209 CAS

  1. in a short time that you have you made this beautiful card woooww Kamila
    adorable layering flower and the turn out really sweet
    love that big bold sentiment too
    I have too HAPPY but from PTI and I used that on my card too
    i am a having no time too cause my Mom visit to Munich hehe also my card was quick made too 🙂
    see you on my DT card teamie
    hugs
    Monika

Leave a Reply

