DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #373

Hello crafty friends!

Welcome to another challenge at Cupcake Inspirations!

This week at challenge #373 theme is:

-CIC373

Sponsor this week is the Greeting Farm with the prize of $20 gift certificate

TheGreetingFarm

He is my card, I used the digital image dressy ebony which I coloured using ProMarkers. I love this image I thin k she turned out so cute 🙂 I used my Copics for the hair though I kind of like that look but I must buy more colours cause everybody I colour has brown hair heh

CIC373 Kamila2

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you will come and join in our challenge!

have a great day!

Kamila

5 thoughts on “DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #373

Leave a Reply

