DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #372

Hello friends!

Today I have for you my new DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #372.

CIC372

What a lovely colour combination that is! Those cupcakes look so delicious!

Sponsor this week is:

Polkadoodles

with the prize of $10 digi voucher!

Here is my DT card:

CIC372Kamila 2

And even though the colour combination for this challenge is so awesome, believe it or not I forgot all about it!  haha So I had to created 2 cards… the one underneath is the first one I made over a week ago… I like them both but I think the colourful one is just happier! 🙂 What do you think?

CIC372 Kamila 2

Thank you so much for stopping by!

I hope you will join our challenge!

have a great day!

Kamila

4 thoughts on “DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #372

  1. Its a beautiful image and I can see why you for got about the colors!! I agree, I do like the colorful one better..but the one confirming with the challenge looks great too! 🙂

  2. I think both cards are just super, but then I just love this image! I think the image lends itself to lots of colour options, but I do like the rainbow version! Deborah x BTW – Sorry for not commenting recently x

Leave a Reply

