Design Project for ATSM #207 Make Your Mark

Hello there !

Welcome to another Addicted to Stamps and More challenge #207 Make Your Mark!

Make Your Mark badge

Sponsor this week is Stamplorations with the prize of 2 digital images

Here is my Design Team project for this challenge:

2FW 11fw

On this card I used a stencil from Stamplorations – Bold Florals, I blended some distress inks – Spun Sugar and Shaded Lilac on the florals and Cracked Pistachio on the leaves and the frame. I kept the whole card in soft, pastel colors. I then die cut a word thanks from Lawn Fawn and smudged Shaded lilac on it directly and then blended some Dusty Concord to create an ombre effect. I popped the sentiment on some fun foam for dimension and went over it some clear wink of stella. I then added some sequins to the front panel and popped the card front on fun foam and then soft pink card base.

I hope you like the card and will join us at the challenge!

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

have a great day!

Kamila

 

5 thoughts on “Design Project for ATSM #207 Make Your Mark

  1. Running late with comments this week: apologies! You’veshowcased one of my favourite STAMPlorations stencils beautifully! Swooning over the pastels…
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

