Masculine card with ink blending

Hello crafty friends!

Today I would like to share with you my recent cardmaking video where I create a masculine card tropical style!

Since there was barely any summer here in Denmark I went on and created myself some sun on the paper 🙂

As you know my son was born this May and since he is still very young we did not go on holidays this year – which ironically happens to be the worst summer in years… oh well our son is our sun 🙂

I do miss the beach though and so next year Greece – we are coming! 🙂

Anyways!! Here is my card, I tried out some never blended before by me colour combination with the background and I liked it a lot! I really like this chipped sapphire I don’t use it enough! I used a very smooth and very thick cardstock it is an acrylic paper almost like a bristol I would say but very very smooth. Ink blends on it like magic!

I hope you will check out the video for the rest of the process and it is pretty obvious I will not bore you with reading about it! 🙂

Have a great summer and enjoy it if you can!

1 3

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Kamila

((https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js))

One thought on “Masculine card with ink blending

Leave a Reply

