DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #370

Hello crafters!

Today I would like to share with you my DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #370

This week we have for you the colour combination we would like you to rock! I think it is so beautiful! I love this combo!

unspecified-2

Sponsor this week is The Stamping Boutique

TheStamping Boutique

with the prize of 3 digi images

Here is my take on the colour combo!

CIC370 Kamila2

I’ve created this quick shaker card and I used the image from Stamping Boutique Daisy Rope. I really like their images and I thought this one would be perfect wreath around my shaker area! I added some seed beads in the middle and added a sentiment from Happy Little Stampers set – Doodled Flowers. I Blended some distress ink – Spun Sugar and Wilted Violet – not an easy combo to blend! and I coloured the images with Pro Markers.

I hope you like this weeks project and challenge and that you will play along!

Have a great day!

Kamila

 

6 thoughts on “DT project for Cupcake Inspirations challenge #370

Leave a Reply

