ATSM challenge #205

Hello crafty friends!

Welcome to the #205 challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More!

This week we have an inspirational picture for you, which you can interpret whichever way you want literally or not! I hope you will join us and don’t forget to have fun creating!

Challenge #205

Sponsor this week is:

DRS Designs

Prize: $10.00 gift certificate

Here is my take on the image:

1fw2fw

I used distress inks to create my watercolour background and then I stamped out my images and coloured them in using ProMarkers. I stamped the sentiments using Versa Fine black onyx ink and I also added some clear Wink of Stella glitter pen on the images.

My last addition to the Daily Marker colouring challenge

this-one

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT CHALLENGE KATHY!!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you got inspired!

Kamila

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

7 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #205

  1. An innovative, fresh, fabulous translation of the inspiration photo! A pretty background for your yummy, wonderfully coloured treats! My sweet tooth is tingling…
    ~carol

Leave a Reply

