Cupcake Inspirations challenge #368

Hello!

Welcome to another #368 challenge at Cupcake Inspirations!

unspecified

sponsor this week is:

ADayForDaisies

with a prize of $12 gift certificate to our randomly chosen winner!

Here is my card for the current challenge:

CIC368 Kamila2I used the Day for Daisies – Cherry Blossom cluster image which I coloured using ProMarkers. I followed the colour combination of the challenge and I used the Sending Hugs sentiment from Happy Little Stampers – Doodled Flowers set. I also used some enamel dots from Happy Little Stampers in yellow and purple.

I hope you like the card and come over and join our challenge!

Thanks for stopping by!

Kamila

 

7 thoughts on “Cupcake Inspirations challenge #368

  1. Hello Kamila,
    This is one of the most beautiful of your sheets! I love the colors and the image that you used. Great birthday card for Bozena :-)), I hope that there is already a specific customer …
    HUGS,
    BożenA

Leave a Reply

