ATSM challenge #203

Hello crafters!

welcome to another weekly challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More!

Holiday badge

Theme this week is Holiday and the sponsor is

STAMPlorations1-web

And the prize is 2 digi stamps!

here is my DT project for this challenge:

2 3fw

I created this fun Christmas card using stamps from one of my favourite companies Lawn Fawn – baah humbug set. I coloured the images with pro markers, fussy cut them and added some foam tape to adhere them for dimension. I love all these little elements frim the set that you can add to the cute sheep. I used some clear wink of stella on the sheep’s fur to make them extra special and festive. I used cross stitched frame dies to die cut my panels one using pattern paper and one with neenah solar white which I blended some distress ink on.

I hope you enjoyed today’s card!

Kamila

7 thoughts on “ATSM challenge #203

Leave a Reply

