Happy Little Stampers new card making video

Hello!

Today I would like to share with you a new card making video I made for Happy Little Stampers using their awesome goodies!

For my card I chose the Butterfly Birthday stamp set, I used one of the butterflies, stamped it with Versa Fine black onyx ink and heat embossed it with clear WOW embossing powder. I then coloured the butterflies with Stabilo 68 pens. Check out the process video for the clearer picture 😉

1 2

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Visit Happy Little stampers SHOP and BLOG for more information and some awesome goodies!

Kamila

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers new card making video

  1. So beautiful! I love the rich color in the card. And the heat embossing together with the colors makes it look like the butterfly is glittering! Love it!

Leave a Reply

