MFT Camp Create – Watercolour card

Hello!

PrintPrint

Thanks to my wonderful mother in law I managed to finish all cards for the Camp Create today! THANK YOU MARGO!! YOU ARE THE BEST AND THE MOST HELPFUL PERSON EVER!

Here is my watercolour card for Camp Create challenge! I hardly ever make CAS cards but this one just screamed for it. I really love this image with the birds and wanted to use it for a while and so here is my simple CAS card with watercolour!

Print

1 2

I used some Distress Ink for the background – I smooshed it on an acrylic block and picked the pigment up with the water brush all over my background. I used Salty Ocean, I then used my Stabilo 68 pens to colour in my birds. Iused the LJD All Hearts stamp set from MFT.ย I added some hearts going out of the frame and coloured them in plus added some glossy accents for more sparkle and shine.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Kamila

 

Leave a Reply

