MFT Camp Create – Glitter card

Hello!

PrintPrint

My glitter card was the most difficult of them all as I do not use glitter often. I came up with the idea of adding it inside of my mini shakers.

I do not own many MFT stamps just yet but I decided to use the All Hearts stamp set once again to create a multiple shaker card. On the card I used the diamonds and the sentiment from this set as well as the tiny hearts. I just love the sentiments on this set! This card is for the Glitzy Glitter part of the Camp Create!

Print

54 6

I am also entering this card into the MOD squad challenge – all that glittersΒ 

Thank you so much for visiting!

Kamila

3 thoughts on “MFT Camp Create – Glitter card

Leave a Reply

