MFT Camp Create – Delightful Die Cutting

Hello!

PrintPrint

Last card for the Camp Create! This one is the Die Cutting card! I really love how it turned out! I used the Pretty Pink Posh die cut Stitched Duo 3 to create window and I added these super cute bunnies from the Strike Up the Band MFT stamp set! For the pattern paper I used Joy! Crafts Wood texture Paper bloc, which has many beautiful wood pattern papers. I used some fun foam to pop the window and added a sentiment using the Versa Fine onyx black ink.

Print

1 2

I am also entering this card into Seize the Birthday card challenge – Anything Goes

Linky badge

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed my Camp Create cards!

Kamila

One thought on “MFT Camp Create – Delightful Die Cutting

Leave a Reply

