MFT Camp create slider card

Hi there!

Even though I basically have no time for myself now I am going to try to take part in My Favourite Things – Camp Create!

PrintPrint

I really love the idea and I am a big fan of MFT products so I will do my best and try to participate. πŸ™‚

As a first I am entering my slider card into the Sensational SLIDERS part of Camp Create.Β  I thought that might be time consuming but it turned out to be a pretty quick card and idea. I think the result looks better that what I had in mind πŸ™‚ I like it when I am satisfied with the finished products especially when I am working on limited time !

Print

1 2 3 4

For this project I used MFT LJD ALl Hearts stamp set. I added a slider in the middle, umbrella is catching all the hearts. I also added some lossy accents as drops of rain. I coloured the hearts and the umbrella with ProMarkers and I created the background by cutting my own cloud border and blending some Salty Ocean Distress ink to create the sky. I also used a cross stitched frames die by Memory Box for my front panel.

I hope you like it πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “MFT Camp create slider card

Leave a Reply

