Addicted to Stamps and More challenge

Hello crafty friends and other dear readers!

New week and new challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More!

Make Your Mark badge

Another Make Your Mark challenge so anything that you can make your mark with pens, sponging, watercolours, stencils it is entirely up to you so go for it and be as creative as you can be!

Sponsor this weekย is

A Day for Daisies

and the prize isย $12.00 gift certificate!

Here is my inspirational card for this week:

1112

I stamped he images from Paper Smooches – Blossoming Buds set using Versa Mark ink and I heat embossed them using silver WOW embossing powder.ย I then coloured the images using Stabilo 68 pens as watercolours. Apart from all the heat embossing a pretty quick card to make and of course I had to make it colourful otherwise it would not be my card ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you will join us at ATSM for this week’s challenge!

Kamila

 

 

14 thoughts on “Addicted to Stamps and More challenge

  1. How do you find time for a card? Sammy must be extremely well behaved ๐Ÿ™‚
    And this card is wonderful. I love its colourfulness. This card is a huge dose of joy and happiness. You also feel that way?
    Hugs,
    BoลผenA

  2. Such a gorgeous card, Kamila! I love that you chose silver embossing powder for your flowers and leaves, and your color palette is just beautiful!

  3. Kamila
    woooowww
    you also managed to make this beauty beside your baby hhmmm
    two thumbs up
    I never embossed with silver on a white paper but you show me it CAN
    also will CASE ing this
    lovely flowers and colorful on your card
    for me this is an ADORABLE card Kamila one of my fav
    hugs from teamie
    and take a nap if baby sleep ok ๐Ÿ™‚
    hugs
    Monika

Leave a Reply

